Thank You! Check Your Inbox For More Juicy Details!

arrow

 

Before You Go - Here's Some Things You Can Do In The Meantime...

If You Haven't Yet Take The Psychic Quiz + Bring Your Results To The Masterclass

Click Here To Take The Quiz(And Get Your Psychic Guide)

March

7

  • Tuesday, 7th March
  • 10AM PST
  • 2PM EST
  • 7PM CET

Be Sure To Add This Event To Your Calendar So You Don't Miss It!

Add to Calendar

Share This Special Event With Friends

You should receive a confirmation email from me shortly, with some tips to prepare. Be sure to check your spam and promotions folder if you don't see it arrive in the next 15 minutes.