Thank You! The link to access your guide is on it’s way to your inbox at this very moment! If you don’t see it in the next 10 minutes be sure to check your spam and promotions filters.

Here's something else you might like...

The Sacred Mindset Map LIVE Workshop:

Bust Through Your Blocks,  Limiting Beliefs, and Patterns of Self-Sabotage With 1:1 Support + Intuitive Guidance in this 3 hour Intensive Group Call. .

September

28

Thursday, September 28th
10 AM PST
1PM EST
7 PM CET

Buy Now - $47

Note:  The workshop is deliberately priced low to make it accessible. Spots are limited to make this class intimate and allow for 1:1 support.

DURING THIS *FLUFF-FREE* WORKSHOP YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How to walk through the 12 pattern-interrupting steps to uncover your unconscious beliefs, safety mechanisms and blocks.

  • 2

    How using affirmations or thinking 'positive' isn't enough to break through a block, or create lasting change, and what to do instead.

  • 3

    What questions to ask yourself when you are stuck finding the root cause of a block or fear to bring it to the surface immediately.

  • 4

    How I used these exact practices to have my first five figure month, after years of underpricing myself.

  • 5

    And you will have step by step guidance through the entire process + on the spot intuitive insight into what is really behind your blocks.

After the class you will receive indefinite access to the recording to re-watch it however often you wish.

Vanessa Corazon

Share this page with your friends...

Note:  The workshop will be hosted on Zoom.us which only allows a limited number of spots. Space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.

Buy Now - $47