The Sacred Mindset Map LIVE Workshop:

Bust Through Your Blocks,  Limiting Beliefs, and Patterns of Self-Sabotage With 1:1 Support + Intuitive Guidance in this 3 hour Intensive Group Call. .

September

28

Thursday, September 28th
10 AM PST
1PM EST
7 PM CET

Buy Now - $47

Note:  The workshop is deliberately priced low to make it accessible. Spots are limited to make this class intimate and allow for 1:1 support.

DURING THIS *FLUFF-FREE* WORKSHOP YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How to walk through the 12 pattern-interrupting steps to uncover your unconscious beliefs, safety mechanisms and blocks.

  • 2

    How using affirmations or thinking 'positive' isn't enough to break through a block, or create lasting change, and what to do instead.

  • 3

    What questions to ask yourself when you are stuck finding the root cause of a block or fear to bring it to the surface immediately.

  • 4

    How I used these exact practices to have my first five figure month, after years of underpricing myself.

  • 5

    And you will have step by step guidance through the entire process + on the spot intuitive insight into what is really behind your blocks.

After the class you will receive indefinite access to the recording to re-watch it however often you wish.

Vanessa Corazon

Share this page with your friends...

Note:  The workshop will be hosted on Zoom.us which only allows a limited number of spots. Space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.

Buy Now - $47